Thank you for making the 2016 Gala a huge success.
Stay tuned for details on ETTA Gala 2017

Watch a video of the highlights from the 2016 Gala here

(Left to Right) California Assemblymember Richard Bloom; ETTA Board Member Sam Yebri; ETTA Executive Director Dr. Michael Held; ETTA Board President Kam Babaoff; ETTA Government Outreach Liaison Cathy Gott; Jim Gott; ETTA Co-Chairman Jay Kestenbaum

Co-Chairmen Jay Kestenbaum and Jaime Sohacheski, Honorees Jon Shestack and Portia Iversen

(From left) Frank Menlo; Gala honoree Lynn Menlo and honorees Portia Iversen and Jon Shestack

Board Chair Kam Babaoff, Board Member Sharon Levine and Honoree Lynn Menlo

ETTA’s Cathy Gott and husband Jim Gott address Gala attendees

Honoree Lynn Menlo, Frank Menlo, Executive Director Dr. Michael Held, Board President Kam Babaoff, Honorees Portia Iversen and Jon Shestack

Gala co-emcees Avremel Mayer and David Weiss

Los Angeles City Councilmenber Bob Blumenfield presents resolution to honorees Portia Iversen and Jon Shestack

Stay Up to Date with ETTA by Email